zZz Custom Works Gunfighter Gear

We all know that there isn’t a lack of kydex holster companies out there, it seems that new shops are popping up as fast as a Black & Decker toaster oven can be purchased.

A few months ago I did a review on some kydex gear sent to me by zZz Custom Works. I like the gear so much, that when the company’s owner asked me if I’d be interested in being their East Coast sales rep, I enthusiastically agreed.

Take a look at the current catalog, and be prepared for some unique new ideas coming soon. If there is anything I can help you out with, let me know!

 

zZzCustom-1

Leave a Reply

